log

age author description
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:58:36 -0400 Andrew Stone fix improper GETDATA packet for full blocks. Looser locking of cs_main in request manager. Some more performance analysis logging
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:23:43 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #43 from gandrewstone/XpeditedBlocks
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:20:00 -0400 Andrew Stone oops left microsecond log timing in
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:23:27 -0400 Andrew Stone rebase onto latest BU
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:31:45 -0400 Andrew Stone lock time debugging
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:18:17 -0400 Andrew Stone add upstream expedited
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:16:08 -0400 Andrew Stone block request management & retries to different machines if a block is delayed
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 21:17:11 -0400 Andrew Stone Add request manager functionality.
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:13:17 -0400 Andrew Stone initial expedited block implementation, explicitly configured
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:21:33 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #36 from ptschip/12bu_priority_bloom
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:07:24 -0700 Peter Tschipper Turned off logging of eviction candidates by default
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 05:52:57 -0700 Peter Tschipper Increased the time interval that the false positive rate will increase over.
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 05:31:06 -0700 Peter Tschipper Removed the ERROR message every time a tx is rate limited
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:26:49 -0700 Peter Tschipper Targeted Bloom Filters for Xthin messages
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:00:17 -0700 Peter Tschipper DOS protection for the get_xthin message
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:10:07 -0700 Peter Tschipper Re-enable the ability to turn OFF the NODE_BLOOM service
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:31:57 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added connect-thinblock-force config setting
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:25:50 -0700 Peter Tschipper Further Enhancement for Priority Queuing
Fri, 13 May 2016 22:01:24 -0700 Peter Tschipper Two fixes for unnecessary downloads of Headers
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:14:04 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added logging to know if a thinblock was requested by INV
Sat, 07 May 2016 06:38:33 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added logging to include the block hash when creating the bloom filter
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:46:31 -0700 Peter Tschipper Don't sleep when lockRecv not aquired
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:15:50 -0700 Peter Tschipper Priority processing for XThin message types
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:07:54 -0700 Peter Tschipper Explanation for XBLOCKTX byte accounting on re-request
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 07:26:54 -0700 Peter Tschipper Do not update thinstat block timing if no thinblock in flight
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:00:08 -0700 Peter Tschipper Correct accounting for bloom filter bytes for all thinstats
Wed, 18 May 2016 05:51:49 -0700 Peter Tschipper Separated Normal Block response time from Xthin response time
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:07:54 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added stats for bandwidth saved from mempool limiting
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:17:44 -0700 Peter Tschipper Bug fix for removing old entries in thinblock data tracking maps
Mon, 09 May 2016 11:21:55 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added statistics for avg bloom filters and re-requests last 24hrs
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:13:57 -0700 Peter Tschipper Prevent Response and Validation Time accounting unless chain is sync'd
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:29:25 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added AVG and 95th percentile for thinblock stats
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 18:54:00 -0700 Peter Tschipper Separated InBound and OutBound Thinblock stats
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 09:22:39 -0400 Andrew Stone fix 2 warnings
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 08:47:16 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #34 from ptschip/12bu_slotattack
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:26:00 -0700 Peter Tschipper Don't add various message bytes to calculation total
Sat, 21 May 2016 06:31:51 -0700 Peter Tschipper De-prioritize connections that are least active
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:52:39 -0700 Peter Tschipper Connection Slot Attack mitigation
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 08:42:47 -0400 Andrew Stone Merge branch 'bitcartel-bitnodes' into 0.12bu
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 14:29:13 -0400 Andrew Stone Merge branch '0.12bu.bitnodes' of https://github.com/bitcartel/BitcoinUnlimited into bitcartel-bitnodes
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 22:59:29 -0700 Simon DNS seeds are user-configurable via command-line option 'usednsseed'.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:46:50 -0700 Simon - Add feature to seed client by retrieving a list of nodes from
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:45:55 -0700 Simon Update DNS seed list.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:45:07 -0700 Simon Disable fixed seeds in Mainnet.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 14:17:54 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #29 from pinheadmz/0.12bu
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:16:49 -0700 Matthew Zipkin Typo: "1 block has" / "0 blocks have"
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 14:16:30 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #28 from hfinger/fix_ipv6_thinblock
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:54:06 +0100 Holger Finger fixed detection of cross connected thinblock nodes using ipv6 addresses
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:19:11 -0400 Andrew Stone fix archive name for mac
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:43:28 -0500 Andrew Stone fix some tests based on BU changes
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:49:18 -0500 Andrew Stone oops, this filter lock is not really needed because filter won't be updated but creates a 'possible deadlock' with vSend
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:44:20 -0500 Andrew Stone merge BUIP010 into .12 release
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:26:55 -0500 Andrew Stone getstats: user convenience, if the number of items is not specified send just 1 not the whole history
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:26:50 -0500 gandrewstone Merge pull request #27 from ptschip/buip010_filterfix
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:31:47 -0800 Peter Tschipper Added a separate bloom filter specifically for XThinblocks
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:20:43 -0500 gandrewstone Merge pull request #26 from hfinger/BUIP010
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:17:37 +0100 Holger Finger removed unnecessary logs
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:03:20 +0100 Holger Finger fixed cheap hash collision detection
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:52:18 -0500 Andrew Stone WIP: integration
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:11:48 -0500 gandrewstone Merge pull request #25 from gandrewstone/stats