log

age author description
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 18:39:57 -0400 Braydon Fuller tests: update rpc index tests for 0.13
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 18:39:13 -0400 Braydon Fuller indexes: additional logging and checks for indexes
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:21:25 -0400 Braydon Fuller indexes: refactoring and fixes applying changes to 0.13
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:03:13 -0400 Braydon Fuller tests: adds unit test for IsPayToPublicKeyHash method
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:01:44 -0400 Braydon Fuller tests: adds rpc tests for address, spent and timestamp indexes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:00:31 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: adds rpc commands for address, spent and timestamp indexes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 14:58:32 -0400 Braydon Fuller indexes: adds additional address, spent and timestamp indexes
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 11:52:24 -0400 Braydon Fuller --- bitcore start ---
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:16:42 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #23 from braydonf/block-deltas
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:02:58 -0400 Braydon Fuller Add method to get address deltas from a block
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:28:59 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #31 from braydonf/hashes
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:29:06 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: option to include chain info in address index results
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:00:21 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #30 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-fix-test
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:32:34 -0400 Braydon Fuller test: fix determinism of address index test
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:27:37 -0400 Braydon Fuller Merge pull request #29 from danjurious/logicalts
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:32:34 -0400 Chethan Krishna Add a new line to print
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:52:51 -0400 Chethan Krishna logical timestamp indexing of block hashes
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:49:18 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #27 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-dboptions
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:30:31 -0400 Braydon Fuller tests: test dbwrapper options compression and maxopenfiles
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 02:46:52 +0000 Braydon Fuller rpc: minimize locking in getrawtransaction
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:38:04 -0400 Braydon Fuller db: add options to configure block index database
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:40:51 -0400 Braydon Fuller Merge pull request #24 from danjurious/bitpay-12.1
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:31:21 -0400 Chethan Krishna Remove cpp test for wallet-utility
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:03:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller test: wallet utility python test
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:00:50 -0400 Chethan Krishna wallet-utility: extract addresses and private keys
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:08:08 -0400 Braydon Fuller Merge pull request #22 from bitpay/revert-20-0.12.1-bitcore-inputconfs
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:22:35 -0400 Braydon Fuller Revert "rpc: add input confirmations to getrawtransaction"
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:37:04 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #21 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-spentlog
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:57:39 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: do not log error when spent info not found
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:36:31 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #20 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-inputconfs
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:10:02 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: add input confirmations to getrawtransaction
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:45:09 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #18 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-rebased-mempool-tests
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:41:51 -0400 Braydon Fuller mempool: same address and index for an input and output bug
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:02:51 -0400 Braydon Fuller mempool: fix bug with mempool address index iteration
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:02:30 -0400 Braydon Fuller tests: expanded address index mempool testing
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:10:49 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #15 from braydonf/0.12.1-bitcore-rebased
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:23:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: spentindex for the mempool
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:43:29 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: add input value and address to getrawtransaction if spentindex enabled
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:43:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: add amount and address to spentindex value
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:16:44 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include satoshis in verbose raw transaction
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:27:03 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: add blockindex to getaddressdeltas method
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:33:22 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include help text for addressindex and related commands
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:17:08 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpcclient: add params to be parsed as JSON
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:36:55 +0200 Cory Fields travis: switch to Trusty
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:17:09 +0000 Luke Dashjr Workaround Travis-side CI issues
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:37:05 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan tests: Make proxy_test work on travis servers without IPv6
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:08:52 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: update oksafemode for address commands
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:07:42 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: optional "start" and "end" params for getaddressdeltas
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:59:51 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include base58check encoded address in results
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:23:52 -0400 Braydon Fuller test: test for getaddressmempool prevhash and prevout values
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:07:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include prevhash and prevout information for spending deltas
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 23:25:55 -0400 Braydon Fuller build: fix darwin build
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:33:18 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: fix issue with querying txids by block heights
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:04:10 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: query txids for addresses within block height range
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:31:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include height in spentinfo
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:31:21 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include spent info if spentindex enabled with getrawtransaction verbose
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:38 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: add spentindex option
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:52:40 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: cast indexes to ints
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:35:25 -0400 Braydon Fuller build: add addressindex.h to make
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:41:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: include timestampindex in help