log

age author description
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:15:13 +0100 MarcoFalke [qa] wallet: Check if maintenance changes the balance
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 14:51:43 +0100 MarcoFalke Bump copyright headers to 2015
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 09:44:36 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [Qt] fix coincontrol update issue when deleting a send coin entry
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 09:27:08 +0100 MarcoFalke [wallet] Adjust pruning test
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:40:50 -0500 Suhas Daftuar Mark blocks with too many sigops as failed
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:12:50 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Update translations after #7253
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:12:37 +0000 Luke Dashjr Bugfix: update-translations: Allow numerus translations to omit %n specifier (usually when it only has one possible value)
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:41 +0100 MarcoFalke [qa] Move gen_return_txouts() to util.py
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:30:45 +0100 MarcoFalke [gitian] Set reference date to something more recent
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 15:15:21 +0100 MarcoFalke [debian] Bump manpages and only mention -?
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 09:47:50 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: periodic translations pull from transifex
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 09:43:56 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #7245
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 16:50:31 +0100 Pieter Wuille Report non-mandatory script failures correctly
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:24:12 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan tests: Disable Tor interaction
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:42:27 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [Tests] Add mempool_limit.py test
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:53:10 -0500 Suhas Daftuar Add more tests to p2p-fullblocktest
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:18:28 -0500 Suhas Daftuar [Mempool] Fix mempool limiting and replace-by-fee for PrioritiseTransaction
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:23:33 +0800 fanquake [Depends] Bump Boost, miniupnpc, ccache & zeromq
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:18:12 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan test: don't override BITCOIND and BITCOINCLI if they're set
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:53:15 +0100 Elias Rohrer Removed offline testnet DNSSeed 'alexykot.me'.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:20:00 -0700 Pieter Wuille Replace trickle nodes with per-node/message Poisson delays
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:07:11 -0800 accraze Checks for null data transaction before issuing error to debug.log
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:20:08 -0800 Matt Corallo Add "NODE_BLOOM" to guiutil so that peers don't get UNKNOWN[4]
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 15:31:32 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan net: Add and document network messages in protocol.h
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:47:58 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan net: Fix sent reject messages for blocks and transactions
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 02:09:18 +0200 AlSzacrel Coinselection prunes extraneous inputs from ApproximateBestSubset
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 13:10:58 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan test: remove necessity to call create_callback_map
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 17:45:44 +0800 Matt Corallo Don't do mempool lookups for "mempool" command without a filter
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 05:25:30 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Replace setInventoryKnown with a rolling bloom filter.
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:13:10 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Disconnect on mempool requests from peers when over the upload limit.
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:49:51 -0800 Matt Bogosian Add missing automake package to deb-based UNIX install instructions.
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 12:18:53 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Bump version to 0.12.0
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:46:07 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #6975
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:47:22 -0500 David A. Harding [doc] 0.11.2 release notes: use original pull numbers
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 11:27:13 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #6968
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 15:47:52 -0500 David A. Harding [docs] 0.11.2 release notes: add sipa graphs & leveldb note
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 14:19:02 -0500 David A. Harding [docs] Minor revisions to 0.11.2RC1 release notes
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 13:34:11 -0500 David A. Harding [Docs] First-draft release notes for 0.11.2RC1
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 15:08:30 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Bump version to 0.10.4, add release notes
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 14:10:59 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #6953
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 21:02:36 +1100 Daniel Cousens *: alias -h for --help
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 15:32:05 -0700 Matt Corallo Change URLs to https in debian/control
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:40:36 -0700 Matt Corallo Update debian/changelog and slight tweak to debian/control
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:10:45 +1000 Mitchell Cash Correct spelling mistakes in doc folder
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 06:46:35 -0400 Eric Lombrozo Clarification of unit test build instructions.
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:25:51 -0700 Matt Corallo Update bluematt-key, the old one is long-since revoked
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 18:38:54 +0200 Wladimir J. van der Laan build: disable -Wself-assign
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 11:50:18 +0000 Luke Dashjr Bugfix: Allow mining on top of old tip blocks for testnet (fixes testnet-in-a-box use case)
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:17:24 +0100 Zak Wilcox Drop "with minimal dependencies" from description
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 07:23:04 +0100 Zak Wilcox Split bitcoin-tx into its own package
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 18:52:44 +0100 Zak Wilcox Include bitcoin-tx binary on Debian/Ubuntu
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 11:00:59 +0200 MarcoFalke [Qt] Raise debug window when requested
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:43:34 -0400 Alex Morcos Fix locking in GetTransaction.
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:25:26 -0300 Diego Viola Fix spelling of Qt
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 10:52:51 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #6946
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 23:50:36 +0100 Pieter Wuille Update LevelDB
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 23:50:36 +0100 Pieter Wuille Squashed 'src/leveldb/' changes from 7d41e6f..20ca81f
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 16:28:02 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Final translations update on 0.10 branch
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:33:51 +0200 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge pull request #6706
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:38:34 -0700 Esteban Ordano CLTV: Add more tests to improve coverage