log

age author description
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:39:14 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Make RelayWalletTransaction attempt to AcceptToMemoryPool.
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:10:27 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Update for OpenSSL 1.1 API
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:45:56 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [Wallet] Bugfix: FRT: don't terminate when keypool is empty
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:20:40 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [QA] add fundrawtransaction test on a locked wallet with empty keypool
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:58:27 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge #9357: [0.13 backport] Attempt reconstruction from all compact block announcements
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:59:10 -0500 Suhas Daftuar [qa] Update compactblocks test for multi-peer reconstruction
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:00:06 -0500 Suhas Daftuar Allow compactblock reconstruction when block is in flight
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:01:24 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge #9340: [0.13] Update secp256k1 subtree
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:43:08 +0100 MarcoFalke Merge commit '64dfdde0aa7f7ef24e6cbf3c57e6d24efc55367e' into HEAD
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:37:40 +0100 MarcoFalke Squashed 'src/secp256k1/' changes from 6c527ec..8225239
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:35:05 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge #9323: [0.13] Add release notes for wallet/mempool rejections. (PR #9302 and #9290)
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:17:20 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Add release notes for wallet/mempool rejections. (PR #9302 and #9290)
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:32:23 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge #9264: 0.13.2 backports
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:47:07 -0500 instagibbs Adapt ZMQ/rest serialization to take rpcserialversion arg
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:54:51 -0500 Gregory Sanders Add option to return non-segwit serialization via rpc
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:19:08 +0100 wodry Improvement of documentation of command line parameter 'whitelist'
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:33:22 +0100 MarcoFalke [qa] rpc-tests: Apply random offset to portseed
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 23:00:54 +0100 MarcoFalke [qa] test_framework: Exit when tmpdir exists
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:45:07 +0800 Johnson Lau Add script tests for FindAndDelete in pre-segwit and segwit scripts
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 01:11:46 +0100 matthias Change all instance of 'GMT epoch' to 'Unix epoch'
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:13:03 +0200 S. Matthew English instance of 'mem pool' to 'mempool'
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:47:34 +0800 Johnson Lau Update gitian signing key of jl2012
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:49:08 -0800 Matt Corallo Fix calculation of number of bound sockets to use
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:08:39 +0100 Ivo van der Sangen Include select.h when WIN32 is not defined
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:59:50 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan bench: Fix subtle counting issue when rescaling iteration count
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:30:55 -0400 Russell Yanofsky Send tip change notification from invalidateblock
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 16:12:23 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Avoid OpenSSL certstore-related memory leak
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:28:55 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Avoid shutdownwindow-related memory leak
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 11:08:19 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Avoid splash-screen related memory leak
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:35:14 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Prevent thread/memory leak on exiting RPCConsole
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:47:20 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Plug many memory leaks
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:33:34 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan [Qt] Clean up and fix coincontrol tree widget handling
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:26:38 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [Qt] fix coincontrol sort issue
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:41:18 +0100 MarcoFalke Doxygen: Set PROJECT_NAME = "Bitcoin Core"
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:18:52 +0900 Masahiko Hyuga fix getnettotals RPC description about timemillis.
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:45:13 -0500 Cory Fields net: don't send feefilter messages before the version handshake is complete
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:11:59 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan qt: Use correct conversion function for boost::path datadir
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:53:55 +0300 UdjinM6 Missed one "return false" in recent refactoring in #9067
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 21:31:38 +0300 UdjinM6 Every main()/exit() should return/use one of EXIT_ codes instead of magic numbers
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 21:59:09 +0300 UdjinM6 Fix exit codes:
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:58:13 +0100 MarcoFalke [rpc] ParseHash: Fail when length is not 64
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 23:42:37 +0200 Pavel Jan?k Fix doxygen comment: the transaction is returned in txOut
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:57:20 +0100 Jonas Schnelli [Qt] make warnings label selectable
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:35:46 +0100 BtcDrak Sync bitcoin-tx with tx version policy
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 13:57:19 -0400 Steven add software-properties-common
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:43:59 +0800 fanquake Set minimum required Boost to 1.47.0
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:43:24 +0800 fanquake [build-aux] Boost_Base serial 27
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:45:36 +0200 matthias Simple Update to File 'bitcoin-qt.desktop'
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:27:23 +1300 randy-waterhouse Update INSTALL landing redirection notice for build instructions.
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:08:47 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Use RelevantServices instead of node_network in AttemptToEvict.
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:11:08 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Make orphan parent fetching ask for witnesses.
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 06:55:25 -0500 Suhas Daftuar [qa] Test getblocktemplate default_witness_commitment
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:15:01 -0800 Pieter Wuille Always add default_witness_commitment with GBT client support
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 02:50:24 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Always drop the least preferred HB peer when adding a new one.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:40:16 -0400 jnewbery log block size and weight correctly.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:12:17 -0500 Cory Fields build: fix qt5.7 build under macOS
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:11:29 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan Merge #9293: [0.13 Backport] IBD using chainwork instead of height and not using header timestamp (#9053)
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:37:54 +0000 Gregory Maxwell IsInitialBlockDownload no longer uses header-only timestamps.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 01:49:45 +0000 Gregory Maxwell Remove GetTotalBlocksEstimate and checkpoint tests that test nothing.
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:33:25 +0000 Gregory Maxwell IBD check uses minimumchain work instead of checkpoints.