log

age author description
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:27:37 -0400 Andrew Stone request manager should prefer xthin and low latency nodes
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:29:30 -0400 Andrew Stone fix errors in cherry-pick
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:59:07 +0200 TomZ Cherry pick some of TomZ's changes to xthin in Classic:
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 15:09:02 +0200 TomZ Mention 'thin' in the debug description
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:33:22 -0400 Andrew Stone nol chain mining
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:43:24 -0400 Andrew Stone add new chain params to the nol network
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:46:12 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #52 from ptschip/bu12.1_assert
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:37:09 -0700 Peter Tschipper Remove lock cs_vSend in request manager to avoid potential deadlock
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 06:02:38 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fixing two other potential assertions
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:51:43 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fix for rare data.size() assertion
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:44:01 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #51 from ptschip/12bu_debugui
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:44:15 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fix for Debug UI
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:35:02 -0400 Andrew Stone locate TPS display properly
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:12:30 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #50 from ptschip/12bu_version
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:59:36 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fix for transactions per second
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:43:08 -0700 Peter Tschipper Reapplied fix for too many -addnode connections
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:29:28 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added BUVERACK message
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:16:24 -0400 Andrew Stone rebase onto 0.12.1
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:01:00 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #49 from ptschip/12bu_addnode_port
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 07:37:58 -0700 Peter Tschipper Edge case Fix for not allowing two addnode connections to be made to the same peer
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:17:02 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fixing the addnode feature to make sure only one connection is needed for 2-way expedited traffic
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 20:31:03 -0400 Andrew Stone only kick a node for lots of xthin requests in mainnet -- other networks can produce lots of blocks
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 13:31:52 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #48 from ptschip/12bu_addnode
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 12:17:02 -0700 Peter Tschipper Allow both in and outbound connections to the same peer with -addnode
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 16:16:18 -0700 Peter Tschipper Fix for -addnode where peer is unable to reconnect after remote peer restart
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:01:40 -0400 Andrew Stone add experimental nolimit chain
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 10:02:47 -0400 Andrew Stone add conf file support for expedited blocks
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:14:28 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #45 from ptschip/12bu_prot_bump
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:22:18 -0700 Peter Tschipper Protocol Version bump for Expedited Relay
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:14:18 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #46 from ptschip/12bu_soaddr
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:34:11 -0700 Peter Tschipper Cleanup thinblocks in flight on socket disconnect
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 21:31:20 -0400 Andrew Stone merge ptschip's orphan eviction code
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:55:13 -0400 Andrew Stone allow compilation on older version of boost. In CRequestManager clean up unused variable and move timestamp near to where it is used
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:45:06 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #44 from ptschip/12bu_mempool_cs
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 09:15:01 -0700 Peter Tschipper Changing the scope of the locking for XThins
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:37:16 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #35 from ptschip/12bu_tps
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 09:53:38 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added Transactions Per Second output to the debug window
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:23:29 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #41 from bitcartel/0.12bu.bitnodes
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:10:51 -0700 Simon - Use custom verifier instead of boost's rfc2818_verification() which does not appear to support server name indirection (SNI) and results in certificate verification error.
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:00:14 -0400 Andrew Stone fix locking in SendRequests, that was broken in the last commit
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:58:36 -0400 Andrew Stone fix improper GETDATA packet for full blocks. Looser locking of cs_main in request manager. Some more performance analysis logging
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:23:43 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #43 from gandrewstone/XpeditedBlocks
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:20:00 -0400 Andrew Stone oops left microsecond log timing in
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:23:27 -0400 Andrew Stone rebase onto latest BU
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:31:45 -0400 Andrew Stone lock time debugging
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:18:17 -0400 Andrew Stone add upstream expedited
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:16:08 -0400 Andrew Stone block request management & retries to different machines if a block is delayed
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 21:17:11 -0400 Andrew Stone Add request manager functionality.
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:13:17 -0400 Andrew Stone initial expedited block implementation, explicitly configured
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:21:33 -0400 gandrewstone Merge pull request #36 from ptschip/12bu_priority_bloom
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:07:24 -0700 Peter Tschipper Turned off logging of eviction candidates by default
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 05:52:57 -0700 Peter Tschipper Increased the time interval that the false positive rate will increase over.
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 05:31:06 -0700 Peter Tschipper Removed the ERROR message every time a tx is rate limited
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:26:49 -0700 Peter Tschipper Targeted Bloom Filters for Xthin messages
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:00:17 -0700 Peter Tschipper DOS protection for the get_xthin message
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:10:07 -0700 Peter Tschipper Re-enable the ability to turn OFF the NODE_BLOOM service
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:31:57 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added connect-thinblock-force config setting
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:25:50 -0700 Peter Tschipper Further Enhancement for Priority Queuing
Fri, 13 May 2016 22:01:24 -0700 Peter Tschipper Two fixes for unnecessary downloads of Headers
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:14:04 -0700 Peter Tschipper Added logging to know if a thinblock was requested by INV