log

age author description
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:27:03 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: add blockindex to getaddressdeltas method
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:36:55 +0200 Cory Fields travis: switch to Trusty
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:17:09 +0000 Luke Dashjr Workaround Travis-side CI issues
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:37:05 +0100 Wladimir J. van der Laan tests: Make proxy_test work on travis servers without IPv6
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:23:38 -0400 Chris Kleeschulte Merge pull request #6 from braydonf/0.12-bitcore-addressindex
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:08:52 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: update oksafemode for address commands
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:07:42 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: optional "start" and "end" params for getaddressdeltas
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:59:51 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include base58check encoded address in results
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:23:52 -0400 Braydon Fuller test: test for getaddressmempool prevhash and prevout values
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:07:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include prevhash and prevout information for spending deltas
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 23:25:55 -0400 Braydon Fuller build: fix darwin build
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:33:18 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: fix issue with querying txids by block heights
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:04:10 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: query txids for addresses within block height range
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:31:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include height in spentinfo
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:31:21 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include spent info if spentindex enabled with getrawtransaction verbose
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:38 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: add spentindex option
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:52:40 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: cast indexes to ints
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:35:25 -0400 Braydon Fuller build: add addressindex.h to make
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:41:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: include timestampindex in help
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 10:49:11 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: give back base58 encoded address format in utxos
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 16:37:43 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: mempool address index
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:42:37 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: sort address index utxos by height
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:12:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: remove spent address utxo indexes
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:50:10 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: don't undo indexes when verifying blocks at startup
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:56:57 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: update unspent address index during reorgs
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:46:59 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: fix argument check for getaddressutxos
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:17:30 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: index unspent outputs by address
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:13:31 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: fix order of address index when disconnecting block
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:47:20 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: update address index during reorgs
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:52:45 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: optimize address txid queries
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:44:23 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: get address deltas between range of block heights
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:41:08 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: fixed bug with overlapping address index keys
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:14:36 -0400 Braydon Fuller test: added to for balance after spending
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:11:04 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: add block timestamp index
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:55:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: include height in getrawtransaction results
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:40:16 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: add receieved to balance
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:06:08 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: added getaddressbalance method using addressindex
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:50:19 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: only sort when combining multiple results
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:00:50 -0400 Braydon Fuller main: serialize height in BE for address index key
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:24:55 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: sort txids by height for multiple addresses
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:25:01 -0400 Braydon Fuller rpc: query for multiple addresses txids
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:45:08 -0500 Braydon Fuller rpc: update getaddresstxids for uniqueness
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:40:40 -0500 Braydon Fuller rpc: fix issue for querying txids for p2sh addresses
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:27:30 -0500 Braydon Fuller main: index address index sorted by height
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:15:49 -0500 Braydon Fuller qa: started test for addressindex rpc getaddresstxids
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:47:12 -0500 Braydon Fuller test: added unit tests for CScript.IsPayToPublicKeyHash
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 16:31:10 -0500 Braydon Fuller main: start of address index
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:15:01 -0500 Chris Kleeschulte Allow the compiling of bitcoin as a library.
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:54:13 -0400 Gavin Andresen Avoid exceeding maximum safe Javascript integer
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 14:57:14 +0200 Mike Hearn Bump protocol version to reflect support for bigger blocks
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:35:35 -0400 Gavin Andresen Implement accurate sigop / sighashbytes counting block consensus rules
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:20:06 -0400 Gavin Andresen Allow precise tracking of validation sigops / bytes hashed
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 23:13:08 +0200 Mike Hearn Make fork warning use version bit masking, on the assumption that from this point on all changes will be triggered by a bit in nVersion rather than an incrementing integer.
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 23:09:42 +0200 Mike Hearn Set default block size for miners to be equal to the hard limit by default.
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 23:07:37 +0200 Mike Hearn Remove bipdersig.py as it duplicates bipdersig-p2p.py but isn't finished.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:12:03 -0400 Gavin Andresen Implement hard fork to allow bigger blocks
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:47:37 -0400 Gavin Andresen Testing: remove coinbase payment key from keypool
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:42:39 -0400 Gavin Andresen Testing infrastructure: mocktime fixes
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:44:18 -0400 Gavin Andresen Allow per-message sanity checking when reading from wire
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 15:09:21 -0400 Gavin Andresen Unit test for CNode::ReceiveMsgBytes